Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

The UF College of Nursing’s faculty members set a standard for excellence when it comes to innovative education, dynamic research and quality patient care. The College has the largest number of doctorally-prepared research-active faculty in the state of Florida .

Due to the innovative spirit of its leadership and faculty, UF has pioneered more groundbreaking nursing education models than any other Florida nursing program, including the first nursing faculty practice plan in the state. Faculty education, research and clinical activities are also enhanced through interdisciplinary experiences with five other health science colleges, a network of health care centers and clinical affiliations with community organizations and governmental agencies. View current faculty positions »

View information on faculty governance and faculty organization leadership »

For more information about specific departments, please select one of the following:

Directory

All Faculty

Name Email
Ahn, Hyochol “Brian” hcahn@ufl.edu
Bethart, Sally sbeth12@ufl.edu
Bradley, Sharon sbradley@ufl.edu
Brimeyer, Michele brimemm@ufl.edu
Bruney, Teresa bruneyts@ufl.edu
Burley, Joe jburley@ufl.edu
Carlin, Bonnie J. carlibj@ufl.edu
Castleman, Joan jbcastle@ufl.edu
Cimiotti, Jeannie jcimiotti@ufl.edu
Citty, Sandra Wolfe swolfe@ufl.edu
Cotter, Shenary J. cotters@ufl.edu
Cook, Christa christacook@ufl.edu
Curley, Maureen maureencurley@ufl.edu
Curry, Kim kimcurry@ufl.edu
Derrico, David J. derridj@ufl.edu
Elder, Jennifer Harrison elderjh@ufl.edu
Figueroa, Cynthia cindiarn@ufl.edu
Frum, Dorie dorie66@ufl.edu
Gannon, Jane jmgannon@ufl.edu
Gleason, Robyn rgleason@ufl.edu
Glover, Toni tglover@ufl.edu
Gregg, Andrea C. greggac@ufl.edu
Haddad, Linda lhaddad@ufl.edu
Hartjes, Tonja hartjtm@ufl.edu
Hoffman, Jacqueline “Jacqui” hoffmanjm@ufl.edu
Horgas, Ann ahorgas@ufl.edu
Houston, Jane houstonj@ufl.edu
Kelley, Anna Hall alkelley@ufl.edu
Krueger, Charlene ckrueger@ufl.edu
Lane, Mary mlane@ufl.edu
Lyon, Debra delyon@ufl.edu
Mangueira, Sheri H. shmng@ufl.edu
McDaniel, Anna M. annammcdaniel@ufl.edu
Nealis, Rose M. nealirm@ufl.edu
Parker, Leslie parkela@ufl.edu
Pieper, Pam pam.pieper@jax.ufl.edu
Reed, Karen ksreed@ufl.edu
Reischman, Rosalyn R. reischma@ufl.edu
Schaffer, Susan D. sdschaf@ufl.edu
Schentrup, Denise dschen@ufl.edu
Schwait, Anna aschwait@ufl.edu
Solomon, Kathleen kathleenhsolomon@ufl.edu
Stacciarini, Jeanne-Marie R jeannems@ufl.edu
Stechmiller, Joyce stechjk@ufl.edu
Stephen, Anita astephen@ufl.edu
Weber, Becky becky80228@ufl.edu
Weber, Bryan A. bweber@ufl.edu
Yoon, Saunjoo yoon@ufl.edu
Young, Nancy Gill ngyoung@ufl.edu