Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Staff

Select a department:

Directory

All Staff

Name Title Email
Alexander, Dawn Financial Assistance Counselor d.alexander@ufl.edu
Alvarado, Chikako Murata LPN chikako@ufl.edu
Bender, Karen Program Assistant kbender@ufl.edu
Brown, Vivian Program Assistant vbbrown@ufl.edu
Brown Wright, Tracy Director, Public Relations and Alumni Affairs tracyb@ufl.edu
Burley, Justin College Information Security Manager burleyj@ufl.edu
Carnes, Kathy Accounting Coordinator, I kcarnes@ufl.edu
Christensen, Callie Program Assistant cchriste@ufl.edu
Delany, Carol Coordinator, Education/Training Programs delanca@ufl.edu
Ermentrout, Danean Office Assistant – Personnel danean@ufl.edu
Foote, Kenneth Coordinator, Admissions/Registration kfoote@ufl.edu
Ford, LaTacha LPN latacharob@ufl.edu
Fraser, Todd Associate Director, Medical/Health Administration tfraser@ufl.edu
Greenlee, Amelia Senior Clerk robinsonal@ufl.edu
Jackson, Tiffany D. Program Assistant tdjackson@ufl.edu
Jamison, Patti Senior Grants Specialist jamison.patti@ufl.edu
Jett, Kathleen Research Consultant myidentity@ufl.edu
(Jones) Lawrence, Yancy Development Coordinator yancy@ufl.edu
Kiley, Cecile Coordinator, Academic Support Services ckiley@ufl.edu
LaMantia, Mary Secretary lamantia@ufl.edu
McDonald, Debra ORS Editor da.da.mcdonald@ufl.edu
McGehee, Lisa Nursing Resource Center Coordinator lmcgehee@ufl.edu
Miller Harper, Anna Director of Development aemiller@ufl.edu
Milton-Simmons, Sharon Administrative Assistant miltosm@ufl.edu
Nagy, Charlotte Office Assistant mnro@ufl.edu
Newell-Walker, Joan Practice Manager jowalker@ufl.edu
Reid, Kelly Program Assistant reidka@ufl.edu
Rhoden, Morgan NRC Lab Assistant morganrhoden@ufl.edu
Rinfret, Laurie Office Manager lrinfret@ufl.edu
Sattler, Ellen Coordinator, Administrative Services esattler@ufl.edu
Stephens, Phyllis Financial Assistant Counselor stephensp@ufl.edu
Suggs, Anna Coordinator, Public Relations and Alumni Affairs asuggs@ufl.edu
Washington, Wanda Coordinator Student Affairs wanda@ufl.edu
Wheeler, Colin IT Specialist wheelerc@ufl.edu
Wright, Tracy Director, Public Relations and Alumni Affairs tracyb@ufl.edu
Zettlemoyer, Bobby Fiscal Assistant bobzett@ufl.edu