Dean’s Office

Directory

Dean’s Office

Name Title Email
Aragon, Michelle  Administrative Support Assistant chela07@ufl.edu
Bender, Karen Executive Secretary kbender@ufl.edu
Burley, Justin College Information Security Manager burleyj@ufl.edu
Carnes, Kathy Accounting Coordinator, I kcarnes@ufl.edu
Christensen, Callie Program Assistant Christie@ufl.edu
Ermentrout, Danean Office Assistant – Personnel danean@ufl.edu
Fraser, Todd Associate Director, Medical/Health Administration tfraser@ufl.edu
Greenlee, Amelia Senior Clerk robinsonal@ufl.edu
Milton-Simmons, Sharon Administrative Assistant miltosm@ufl.edu
LaMantia, Mary Secretary lamantia@ufl.edu
Nagy, Charlotte Office Assistant mnro@ufl.edu
Reid, Kelly Program Assistant reidka@ufl.edu
Sattler, Ellen Coordinator, Administrative Services esattler@ufl.edu
Savic, Milan Coordinator, Administrative Services msavic@ufl.edu
Wheeler, Colin IT Specialist wheelerc@ufl.edu