College Inducts 22 Into Alpha Theta Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau

Eleven of the UF College of Nursing’s 22 Sigma Theta Tau inductees were able to be a part of the Induction Ceremony May 24.

The University of Florida College of Nursing inducted 22 members into the Alpha Theta Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International, the Honor Society of Nursing, on May 24 in a ceremony at the college.

The mission of Sigma Theta Tau International is advancing world health and celebrating nursing excellence in scholarship, leadership, and service. STTI’s vision is to be the global organization of choice for nursing.

The UF College of Nursing proudly added 22 Gator Nurses to the fraternity, who will continue nursing influence and excellence throughout their education in Gainesville and beyond.

2017 Sigma Theta Tau International – Alpha Theta Chapter Inductees

  • Katelynn Brown
  • Caroline Collins
  • Paige Colson
  • Christi Ann Crowder
  • Andra DeCarlo
  • Jordann Dierickx
  • Michelle Dolak
  • Jill N. Doran
  • Eherin Fennell
  • Alexandria Horlacher
  • Heather Humphrey
  • Christina Jones
  • Bonnie Kellogg
  • Marissa Amber Langford
  • Hannah Lutz
  • Maria Leonor Manzo
  • Kimberlee Shelton Pressly
  • Kalie Reynolds
  • Robert Underwood
  • Kathleen Veith
  • Pamela Velasquez
  • Jiaying Zhai