Congratulations to the new 2020 FAANP Fellows

We are proud to announce that the Fellows of the American Association of Nurse Practitioners (FAANP) selected Stacia Hays, DNP, APRN, CPNP, CCTC, CNE, Leslie Parker, PhD, APRN, NNP-BC, FAAN, and Denise Schentrup, APRN, DNP to be inducted as 2020 Fellows. The FAANP program recognizes nurse practitioner leaders who have made outstanding contributions to health care through clinical practice, research, education or policy. As new Fellows, they will continue to demonstrate leadership and contribute to the mission of AANP. Congratulations on this prestigious accomplishment!