Demonstration Project Nurses Take Home UF Health Nightingale Awards

Megan Bailey, Cristina Phillips and Alexandria Owens were recognized at the 2023 Nightingale Awards Recognition Ceremony! Congratulations on your nursing excellence!

Rose Rivers Award for Excellence in Nursing Research: Meghan Bailey

Kathyrn Gamble Award for Excellence in Nursing Quality: Cristina Phillips

Rose Rivers Chrysalis Award for Evolving Nursing Research: Alexandria Owen