Staff

Select a department:

Directory

All Staff

Name Title Email
Alexander, Dawn Clinical Coder I d.alexander@ufl.edu
Alvarado, Chikako Murata Licensed Practical Nurse chikako@ufl.edu
Aragon, Michelle Administrative Support Assistant I chela07@ufl.edu
Bender, Karen Executive Assistant I kbender@ufl.edu
Burley, Justin Director, Campus IT burleyj@ufl.edu
Carnes, Kathy Financial Analyst kcarnes@ufl.edu
Ellis, Tanza Academic Assistant I tyellis1986@ufl.edu
Ermentrout, Danean Human Resources Assistant danean@ufl.edu
Foote, Kenneth Academic Advisor II kfoote@ufl.edu
Fraser, Todd Executive Director tfraser@ufl.edu
Green, Aimee Associate Director of Development ab.green@ufl.edu
Greenlee, Amelia Administrative Support Assistant II robinsonal@ufl.edu
Harper, Anna Executive Director of Advancement  aemiller@ufl.edu
Hoffman, Anna Director of Communications asuggs@ufl.edu
Jamison, Patti Research Administrator III jamison.patti@ufl.edu
Kiley, Cecile Academic Program Specialist III ckiley@ufl.edu
LaMantia, Mary Administrative Support Assistant I lamantia@ufl.edu
Lawrence, Yancy Development & Alumni Affairs Coordinator yancy@ufl.edu
Metcalfe, Thomas Epic Business Systems Builder tmvector@ufl.edu
Milton-Simmons, Sharon Administrative Specialist I miltosm@ufl.edu
Nagy, Charlotte Accountant mnro@ufl.edu
Nanson, Jenny Teaching Laboratory Specialist II jnanson@ufl.edu
Newell-Walker, Joan Manager, Health Care Admin jowalker@ufl.edu
Ortiz, Ana Clinical Service Representative aortiz0510@ufl.edu
Pauzauskie, Mailing Academic Advisor II mpauzauskie@ufl.edu
Perry, Shannon Clinical Research Coordinator perrysg66@ufl.edu
Reid, Kelly Administrative Support  Assistant III reidka@ufl.edu
Rinfret, Laurie Administrative Support  Assistant II lrinfret@ufl.edu
Sattler, Ellen Administrative Specialist II esattler@ufl.edu
Savic, Milan Administrative Support  Assistant III msavic@ufl.edu
Torres, Sarai Licensed Practical Nurse storres77@ufl.edu
Treloar, Ross End User Computer Specialist I rtreloar@ufl.edu
Ulmer, Lyndsay Administrative Support  Assistant I lyndsay8@ufl.edu
Washington, Wanda Academic Advisor wanda@ufl.edu
Wynn, Kateria Financial Aid Coordinator kwynn11@ufl.edu
Wynn, Kenneth Academic Advisor II kanh26@ufl.edu
Youngblood, Patty Research Administrator II pyoungblood@ufl.edu