College of Nursing Organizational Chart

  • Dean, College of Nursing
    and Chief Academic Officer

    Anna M. McDaniel PhD, RN, FAAN
  • Executive Associate Dean and Thomas M. and Irene B. Kirbo Endowed Chair
    Debra Lyon, PhD, RN, FAAN
  • Director, Center for Palliative Care Research and Education
    Diana Wilkie, PhD, RN, FAAN
  • Director, Florida Blue Center for Health Care Quality
    Jane M. Carrington, PhD, RN, FAAN, FAMIA
  • Acting Director, Thomas M. and Irene B. Kirbo Innovation and Learning Lab
    Anita M. Stephen, PhD, RN, CNL
  • Associate Dean for Research/PhD Program
    Michael Weaver, PhD, RN, FAAN
  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs — Graduate Clinical Education
    Rene Love, PhD, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNAP, FAANP
  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs — Undergraduate Education
    Debra Lynch Kelly, PhD, RN, OCN, CNE, FAAN
  • Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
    Denise Schentrup, DNP, ARNP
  • Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion and Engagement
    Jeanne-Marie Stacciarini, PhD, RN, FAAN
  • Assistant Dean for Simulation Based Learning
    Jane Gannon, DNP, CNM, CHSE
  • Interim Assistant Dean of Student Services
    Karen Aul, PhD, RN, CNE, CHSE
  • Chair, Department of Biobehavioral Nursing Science
    Ann Horgas, PhD, RN, FAAN
  • Chair, Department of Family, Community and Health System Science
    Gail Keenan, PhD, RN, FAAN
  • President of Faculty Organization 
    Sandra W Citty, PhD, RN, APRN-BC